Video Sermons
Sixth Sunday After Pentecost
Added: Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Description:
Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome Pastor Karl Seggerman.
Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: St. John's Lutheran Church
Third Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description:
Second Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Thank you for worshiping with us.
Holy Trinity Sunday
Added: Monday, June 5, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's!
Pentecost
Added: Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's.
Seventh Sunday of Easter
Added: Monday, May 22, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Thank you for worshiping at St. John's today.
Baccalaureate Service
Added: Monday, May 15, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's!
Fifth Sunday of Easter
Added: Monday, May 8, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's.