Video Sermons
Christ the King Sunday
Added: Monday, November 27, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to St. John's! Special Speaker, Lindy Dohman, from LifeWise Academy.
25th Sunday After Pentecost
Added: Monday, November 20, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Today we welcome Justin Spieker to St. John's.
24th Sunday After Pentecost
Added: Monday, November 13, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's.
All Saints' Sunday
Added: Monday, November 6, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship today!
Reformation Sunday
Added: Monday, October 30, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: We are glad you have joined us for worship today!
21st Sunday After Pentecost
Added: Monday, October 23, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Thank you for worshiping with St. John's today.
20th Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description:
19th Sunday After Pentecost
Added: Monday, October 9, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's!!
18th Sunday After Pentecost
Added: Monday, October 2, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome Justin Spieker.
Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost
Added: Monday, September 25, 2023
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Thank you for worshiping with St. John's today.