Video Sermons
First Sunday of Advent
Added: Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Peace to you as we enter this season of Advent!
Christ the King Sunday
Added: Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: We welcome guest John Claes from LSI this weekend!
25th Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Blessings and peace to you!
All Saints Sunday
Added: Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Blessings to all as we remember our loved ones and honor our newly baptized saints.
Reformation Sunday
Added: Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship on this beautiful Sunday!
22nd Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Monday, October 25, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: We hope you are blessed by this service!
21st Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Monday, October 18, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's!
20th Service After Pentecost
Added: Monday, October 11, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's!
19th Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Monday, October 4, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome Sara Huitink, from Ingham Okoboji Bible Camps.
18th Sunday after Pentecost
Added: Monday, September 27, 2021
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's.
« previous 1 2 next »