Video Sermons
Category
Speaker
9th Sunday after Pentecost
Renae Behrends, Pastor in Training | Friday, July 31, 2020
Category: General

Welcome and God's blessings to you!
8th Sunday after Pentecost
Renae Behrends, Pastor in Training | Friday, July 24, 2020
Category: General

Welcome, we hope you are blessed by this service!
7th Sunday after Pentecost
Pastor Chris | Thursday, July 16, 2020
Category: General

Welcome to worship, God's blessings to you!
6th Sunday After Pentecost
Pastor Chris | Friday, July 10, 2020
Category: General

by Pastor Chris Meier
5th Sunday After Pentecost
Renae Behrends, Pastor in Training | Thursday, July 2, 2020
Category: General

Welcome to worship!
4th Sunday after Pentecost
Pastor Chris | Friday, June 26, 2020
Category: General

Welcome to worship!
3rd Sunday after Pentecost
Pastor Chris | Friday, June 19, 2020
Category: General

by Pastor Chris Meier
2nd Sunday after Pentecost
Renae Behrends, Pastor in Training | Friday, June 12, 2020
Category: General

We are so happy to have you worshiping with us today! God's peace be with you.
Holy Trinity
Pastor Chris | Friday, June 5, 2020
Category: General

We welcome you to worship! God's peace be with you today and always.
Day of Pentecost
Renae Behrends, Pastor in Training | Friday, May 29, 2020
Category: General

Welcome to worship at St. John's Lutheran Church! We are so happy you are with us today.
« previous 1 2 next »