Video Sermons
Category
Speaker
Up to the Gunnels
Pastor Chris | Monday, February 11, 2019
Category: General

by Pastor Chris Meier
What a Friend Looks Like
Pastor Chris | Monday, February 4, 2019
Category: General

by Pastor Chris Meier
Third Sunday after Epiphany
Pastor Chris | Monday, January 28, 2019
Category: General

By Pastor Chris Meier
Fish on the Window
Pastor Chris | Monday, January 21, 2019
Category: General

by Pastor Chris Meier
Baptism of Our Lord
Pastor Chris | Monday, January 14, 2019
Category: General

by Pastor Chris Meier
2nd Sunday of Christmas
Pastor Chris | Monday, January 7, 2019
Category: General

by Pastor Chris Meier
First Sunday of Christmas
Pastor Chris | Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Category: General
Passage: Matthew 28:16-20

by Pastor Chris Meier
Handbells - Christ Is King
Pastor Chris | Friday, July 27, 2018
Category: General

A performance by St. John's Handbell Choir
VBS Program 2018
Pastor Chris | Friday, June 15, 2018
Category: General

Confirmation 2018
Pastor Chris | Monday, April 30, 2018
Category: General

by Pastor Chris Meier