Video Sermons
9th Sunday of Pentecost
Added: Monday, July 22, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's!
8th Sunday of Pentecost
Added: Monday, July 15, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's today. Guest Pastor Steven Broers.
7th Sunday of Pentecost
Added: Monday, July 8, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Thank you for worshiping with St. John's today!
6th Sunday of Pentecost
Added: Monday, July 1, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's!
5th Sunday of Pentecost
Added: Monday, June 24, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Thank you for worshiping with us today!
4th Sunday of Pentecost
Added: Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's.
June 9, 2024 St. John's Lutheran Ch
Added: Monday, June 10, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's today!
June 2, 2024 Time After Pentecost
Added: Monday, June 3, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's.
6th Sunday of Easter
Added: Monday, May 6, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to St. John's.
5th Sunday of Easter
Added: Monday, April 29, 2024
Speaker: Pastor Chris
Category: General
Description: Welcome to worship at St. John's.
« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next »