St. John's Council Members
The following individuals are currently serving on St. John's Congregation Council.  If you need to speak with anyone of them, please contact us, and we will get a message to them.
President - Simon Kern  
Executive, Finance
Vice-President - Bryce Tingwald   Executive, Finance, Personnel
Secretary - Ashley Knapp   Executive, Finance, Inreach
Treasurer-Bill Young   Executive, Finance
Julie Albert   Outreach
Alisha Jelken   Youth/Education
Krista Plueger   Youth/Education
Janys Schroeder   Worship
Cindy Kamies   Outreach
Becky De Ruyter   Endowment
Brenda Haverhals   Library
Nicole Jarvis   Technology/Youth/Education
John Hines   Property