Meet The Staff
If you wish to contact our staff, please Contact Us.
        Rev. Christian B. Meier
        Senior Pastor
        Michael Rathke
        Minister of Music
        Kjersten Rathke
        Minister of Youth
        Kim Lang
        Office Manager
        Lisa Sitzmann
        Office Assistant

        Nancy Isebrand
        Sunday School Superintendent
        Adam Curry
        People of Praise Pianist
        Todd Oetken